Fruška Gora Wine & Spa Tour - Thursday

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #704
1 day
Destinations:
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_0536.jpg
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_0565.jpg
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_4711.jpg

Abstract:

Treat yourself to an unforgettable hedonistic day. Explore one of the many Fruška Gora wineries and relax in the wellness & spa center in Vrdnik.

Activities:

Visit to the Mala Ravanica Monastery
Trip to Vrdnička Kula
Spa relaxation
Lunch at the prestigious Kovačević Winery

Tour description:

Departure from Novi Sad at 09 AM in front of your hotel or another agreed-upon location.

We'll arrive at the Vrdnik Monastery, also known as Mala Ravanica. The monastery is considered one of the most important in Fruška Gora, and its appearance and the surrounding nature leave a profound impression on every visitor.
Following the monastery, there's a short drive to the ethno-village of Vrdnička Kula, situated on the edge of the Fruška Gora National Park. The clean air, and scent of pine and linden forests surrounding this settlement offer guests peace and tranquility, ensuring an enjoyable experience.

Suppose you're inclined, before bathing and relaxing. In that case, we suggest a leisurely walk to Vrdnik Tower, the remains of the former fortified medieval town, where only the strongest structure remains today: the 18m-high Donjon Tower. Then, we'll head to the wellness & spa center, the first thermal spa in Serbia. Guests have access to eight thermal pools, catering to various tastes and interests, providing a delightful experience.
After three hours of enjoying the benefits of the healing waters at the SPA center, we'll proceed to one of the most famous wineries in Serbia - Kovačević Winery, where we'll have free time for lunch. We highly recommend trying some of their fantastic wines.

Return to the hotel in the evening hours (6pm). End of the tour.

The minimum number of passengers required for the tour is 6 people*

Dates of departure:

Thu 25.04.2024
Thu 02.05.2024
Thu 09.05.2024
Thu 16.05.2024
Thu 23.05.2024
Thu 30.05.2024
Thu 06.06.2024
Thu 13.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Thu 03.10.2024
Thu 10.10.2024
Thu 17.10.2024
Thu 24.10.2024
Thu 31.10.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
po dogovoru po dogovoru -

Guide language

serbian, english

Notes for transport

Transport by minibuses or minivans (depending on the number of participants).

Included in price

Transport by minibuses or minivans (depending on the number of participants)
Services of a licensed tourist guide

Not included in price

Lunch
Wellness & spa relaxation at Fruška Terme (price for adults on weekdays: Monday-Thursday 2900 RSD, and on weekends: Friday-Sunday 3900 RSD + additional charge for the world of saunas 1000 RSD, price for children aged 5 to 12 on weekdays 1450 RSD, on weekends 1950 RSD)"

Other notes

The minimum for the implementation of the program at the promotional price is 6 people.

Terms of payment

If you book the tour at a promotional price, payment must be made at the latest 2 days before the trip. If you book at the regular price, a day or two before the trip, the payment must be made by 3 PM on the day before departure. Upon completing the reservation, you'll receive an initial email confirming the reservation, followed by an email from the organizer - a reservation confirmation with payment instructions. You can make the payment according to the organizer's instructions at the nearest payment point or via e-banking, as well as PayPal (if you are a diaspora member). Upon receipt of your payment, you'll receive an email confirming that your payment has been received, and the day before the trip, an SMS message with the guide's contact information and a reminder of the meeting place and time.

Price from * : 50 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 50 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next