Magical Pester - Photo safary

(Place of departure: , )

Tour code: #506
4,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2020/02/images/tour_506/87050001_226875054989110_2757386583333142528_n.jpg
  • 2020/02/images/tour_506/86725933_859222944540927_7601521823867469824_n.jpg
  • 2020/02/images/tour_506/86840845_188687682389209_2859785196444581888_n.jpg
  • 2020/02/images/tour_506/86776615_652948788798527_8021726022355386368_n.jpg
  • 2020/02/images/tour_506/86414798_864114384012940_3966860046880473088_n.jpg
  • 2020/07/images/tour_506/109981821_3728835330465038_9178372598028905466_o.jpg
  • 2018/10/images/tour_506/7.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/40106643535180743951173646525002110561006502n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/40107390635180743151173727410879625303743817n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35847294434433613325886713320776525933959257n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35847732034433610492553662468882732186253008n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35847945134433612559220125444726072512309897n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/37457129134749173160997391165270636582935442n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/3806438603487401921517945137503911473927047n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/38094921034874019715179402434122372283952963n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35846265834433612092553502768348513211296433n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35685470634363548366226544385769516472163354n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/35683910234363546766226707800351340856009507n.jpg
  • 2024/01/images/tour_506/343420453974286700609667559839811469602791n.jpg

Abstract:

Infinite space, miles of fields and grazing land, a foolish passage ... A picture that tells thousands of words ... ... and one is its name - Pester.

Activities:

hiking;
transfer;

Tour description:

Infinite space, miles of fields and grazing land, a foolish passage ...  A picture that tells thousands of words ... ...  and one is its name - Pester.  On the collapse of three sandzak municipalities of Novi Pazar, Tutin and Sjenica, Pesterska plateau was located. Inexhaustible source of healthy food; great inspiration for dreamers and curious people; never fully explored, the Pesters Plateau remains in the expectation of the first tourists to leave a trail (author N.N.).

The program:

Desparture in front of the palace by appointment at the agreed date. As part of this tour,visitors will have the opportunity to visit:sand caves(katune) in the villages of Tuzinje. Katuni,that is,flats represents autonomous human objects where people live on this pleteau. Visitors will have the opportunity to get to know the greater part od the sandstone pletaeu,the way of life of the pester natives and try the pester specialtes. Then the path leads us to a feeding area for bids,vultures and mammals.Within the feeding area there is an object from which these animals can be observed,photographed and studied. Then we expect a walking tour,we where conquer the top of mountain Trojans(1347mnv). The walking tour takes about two hours and is medium in weight. We enjoy the scenes of:Golija,Kule,Ninaje,Jadovnik,Prokletije... After winnig the summit we go to the source Djurdjevica,where:,,St.George,according to tradition,killed a two- headed expectant.Upon returning to Sjenica,there is a possibility to have a lunch at some of the best roasters in Sjenica in the village of Duga Poljana.Departure for Sjenica. Arrival at the departure point. End of service.

 

Dates of departure:

Tue 28.05.2024
Wed 29.05.2024
Thu 30.05.2024
Fri 31.05.2024
Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Mon 03.06.2024
Tue 04.06.2024
Wed 05.06.2024
Thu 06.06.2024
Fri 07.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Mon 10.06.2024
Tue 11.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Thu 13.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Tue 18.06.2024
Wed 19.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 24.06.2024
Tue 25.06.2024
Wed 26.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Fri 28.06.2024
Sat 29.06.2024
Sun 30.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Wed 03.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Wed 10.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Fri 12.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Tue 16.07.2024
Wed 17.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Mon 29.07.2024
Tue 30.07.2024
Wed 31.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Mon 05.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Fri 16.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Mon 26.08.2024
Tue 27.08.2024
Wed 28.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Fri 30.08.2024
Sat 31.08.2024
Sun 01.09.2024
Mon 02.09.2024
Tue 03.09.2024
Wed 04.09.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Tue 10.09.2024
Wed 11.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Mon 23.09.2024
Tue 24.09.2024
Wed 25.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Fri 27.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024
Mon 30.09.2024
Tue 01.10.2024
Wed 02.10.2024
Thu 03.10.2024
Fri 04.10.2024
Sat 05.10.2024
Sun 06.10.2024
Mon 07.10.2024
Tue 08.10.2024
Wed 09.10.2024
Thu 10.10.2024
Fri 11.10.2024
Sat 12.10.2024
Sun 13.10.2024
Mon 14.10.2024
Tue 15.10.2024
Wed 16.10.2024
Thu 17.10.2024
Fri 18.10.2024
Sat 19.10.2024
Sun 20.10.2024
Mon 21.10.2024
Tue 22.10.2024
Wed 23.10.2024
Thu 24.10.2024
Fri 25.10.2024
Sat 26.10.2024
Sun 27.10.2024
Mon 28.10.2024
Tue 29.10.2024
Wed 30.10.2024
Thu 31.10.2024
Fri 01.11.2024
Sat 02.11.2024
Sun 03.11.2024
Mon 04.11.2024
Tue 05.11.2024
Wed 06.11.2024
Thu 07.11.2024
Fri 08.11.2024
Sat 09.11.2024
Sun 10.11.2024
Mon 11.11.2024
Tue 12.11.2024
Wed 13.11.2024
Thu 14.11.2024
Fri 15.11.2024
Sat 16.11.2024
Sun 17.11.2024
Mon 18.11.2024
Tue 19.11.2024
Wed 20.11.2024
Thu 21.11.2024
Fri 22.11.2024
Sat 23.11.2024
Sun 24.11.2024
Mon 25.11.2024
Tue 26.11.2024
Wed 27.11.2024
Thu 28.11.2024
Fri 29.11.2024
Sat 30.11.2024
Sun 01.12.2024
Mon 02.12.2024
Tue 03.12.2024
Wed 04.12.2024
Thu 05.12.2024
Fri 06.12.2024
Sat 07.12.2024
Sun 08.12.2024
Mon 09.12.2024
Tue 10.12.2024
Wed 11.12.2024
Thu 12.12.2024
Fri 13.12.2024
Sat 14.12.2024
Sun 15.12.2024
Mon 16.12.2024
Tue 17.12.2024
Wed 18.12.2024
Thu 19.12.2024
Fri 20.12.2024
Sat 21.12.2024
Sun 22.12.2024
Mon 23.12.2024
Tue 24.12.2024
Wed 25.12.2024
Thu 26.12.2024
Fri 27.12.2024
Sat 28.12.2024
Sun 29.12.2024
Mon 30.12.2024
Tue 31.12.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Konačište Centar/Kej Tours 10:00h -
Markova ravan 9:30h 8 EUR

Conditions for free cancellation

10 days before the start of the tour, free cancellation.

Guide language

English, French, Greek

Notes for transport

comfortable luxury car or jeeps-cars have air conditioning and all accessories.

Included in price

local guide;
ticketc for SRP,,Peštersko polje";
transfer:

Not included in price

lunch in the village Duga Poljana;
accomodation in the hotel ,,Borovi";
individual costs;

Notes on dressing

There may be something fresher in these destinations, so it's advisable to bring warmer clothes as well.

Notes about children

Children from 2-6 years, pay 1500 dinars(14 euro) arrangement.

Other notes

The minimum number of persons for the tour is 3.

Terms of payment

40% when booking, and the rest 3 days before the trip!

Price from * : 26 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 26 = 0
Pensioners
× 26 = 0
Children
× 22 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next